Outside Play Playground Fun Fire Safety Kinders Thunder Welcome Back Wildcats! Outside Reading Time Mozart Strings COSI

TES Commitments & Administrators

Mission Statement:

Together Everyone Succeeds!!

Vision Statement:

Thornwilde Elementary School is committed to working as a collaborative team to provide a positive, engaging, and challenging learning environment for every student, in every classroom, every day.  We strive to help all children reach their full potential and become lifelong learners.

Mission, Vision, & Collective Statements - View Here

 


Administrators:

 

David Fuller, Principal   

david.fuller@boone.kyschools.us

 

Kendrea Tillett. Assistant Principal     

kendrea.tillett@boone.kyschools.us

 

Stephanie Strausbaugh. Guidance Counselor

stephanie.strausbaugh@boone.kyschools.us

 

Jackie Young, Guidance Counselor

jackie.young@boone.kyschools.us

 

Amber Smith, Instructional Coach

amber.smith@boone.kyschools.us

 

Steffanie Sela. Financial Secretary

steffanie.sela@boone.kyschools.us